It Only Takes A Moment


Buy on iTunes

Buy on Amazon

The Westminster Chorus is proud to announce the release of our first full studio recording titled “It Only Takes A Moment!” This 16 tracks on this album that recall some of our favorite moments from the past few years including songs from our Choir of the World Championship, some traditional choral pieces, American folk songs, contemporary a cappella, and of course some great barbershop! Special guest performers on the album include OC Times (2008 International Quartet Champions) and The Vagrants (2009 International Collegiate Quartet Champions and some of our fantastic chapter quartets!

Recorded at some of the most legendary studios in Hollywood – including Capitol Records, Studio A – we know you will enjoy one of the finest quality choral recordings available. From the serene sounds of Eric Whitaker’s “Lux Arumque” to the contemporary stylings of Ben Fold’s “Still Fighting It”, this album offers any vocal music enthusiast a wide variety of songs all performed with the trademark Westminster style.

Track List:

  • Sloop John B
  • Have A Little Talk With Myself
  • Shenandoah
  • Early American Uptempo Medley
  • It Only Takes A Moment
  • Goodbye Dixie Goodbye
  • Let’s Burn Up the Town
  • Their Hearts Were Full of Spring
  • Bogoroditse Devo
  • Make Our Garden Grow
  • Lux Aurumque
  • Nat King Cole Medley
  • Hit That Jive Jack
  • Still Fighting It
  • Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel?
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go